Roger Daltrey - As long as I have you

6,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)


Polydor CD 2018

1. As long as I have you
2. How far
3. Where is a man to go
4. Get on out the rain
5. I've got your love
6. Into my arms
7. You haven't done nothing
8. Out of sight out of mind
9. Certified rose
10. The love you save
11. Always heading home